Your Views Count

We would love to hear your views on the Best of British holiday parks and caravan sites you've visited. Please use the form at the bottom on the page.

Check out the latest reviews we've received...

Just spent 3 nights here and we were very pleased we did we don't fish but enjoyed walking round the lakes with our two dogs . The dogs also appreciated the free running dog walk , everybody was friendly staff and fellow caravanners thank you for a lovely stay we will be back Phil June Tilley and missy

Phil malpas
Fields End Water Caravan Park, Lodges & Fishery

Review date: June 9, 2019

Have stayed here twice now the site is lovely,clean and Charlie and his team are brilliant so helpful and happy already booked for next year Thankyou for another lovely week

Katrine Mullard
Fields End Water Caravan Park, Lodges & Fishery

Review date: June 4, 2019

Had a brilliant time as usual- nice friendly people fishing great some good fishing See you next year

Mr Mrs s nutt
Fields End Water Caravan Park, Lodges & Fishery

Review date: May 30, 2019

Just spent a couple of days at this great site, we booked last minute and Reception team managed to get us in, the site was excellent, very clean everywhere, fishing was good and it had the feel of a well run and safe campsite, We will be returning again, thank you very much

Mike and Kay
Fields End Water Caravan Park, Lodges & Fishery

Review date: May 28, 2019

We have stayed many times at Fields End Waters, we don’t fish but enjoy the peace and quiet. Staff are friendly and very helpful nothing is to much trouble.Site is very well kept with spacious pitches our dogs enjoy the enclosed off lead area we will certainly be returning

Rita and John
Fields End Water Caravan Park, Lodges & Fishery

Review date: May 20, 2019

Great park,good fishing,clean,tidy,friendly

Adrian sheard
Fields End Water Caravan Park, Lodges & Fishery

Review date: May 13, 2019

Great site. Run by great people.

Graham Sephton
Fields End Water Caravan Park, Lodges & Fishery

Review date: May 10, 2019

Stayed here over the bank holiday. What a lovely site from the welcome at reception, the pitch and the fishing . The toilets and showers are very clean and the layout of the showers are very good. We loved the cafe food delivered to the door. The fishing tackle in the shop was very good as was the fishing. We will be back.

Barbara and tony
Fields End Water Caravan Park, Lodges & Fishery

Review date: May 9, 2019

Another fantastic stay at Fields End Water. Carol, Clive, Michelle and Alain, were very inviting as usual, We stayed on Pitch 26, which is in the corner leading to the Pool, where i had some great fishing, also this is a lovely pitch with a great view of the bank where the Bunnies play. Once again the site has improved with a dog agility course for those of you with dogs, as well as Astro turf inlays on all of the Grass pitches, I just love the way this site is evolving, i am told that wort is to start over the coming week on a new lake in the adjacent field with lakeside pitches, this should be awesome, well done guys.

Bernie Foster
Fields End Water Caravan Park, Lodges & Fishery

Review date: May 4, 2019

Great views from site,close to Lyme Regis,use park and ride if visiting.Very clean and tidy.Restaurant/cafe very expensive ,3 of us had toast 2 rounds jam a pot of tea for 2 and a Coke cost £11.Site is also very steep in places but pitches are levelish

Derek head
Wood Farm

Review date: September 28, 2018

Add your review
Search Our Holiday Parks
Our Customers Say ...

Just spent 3 nights here and we were very pleased we did we don't fish but enjoyed walking round the lakes with our two dogs . The dogs also appreciated…

Phil malpas