Your Views Count

We would love to hear your views on the Best of British holiday parks and caravan sites you've visited. Please use the form at the bottom on the page.

Check out the latest reviews we've received...

Lovely clean site, nice hot showers, kids loved the indoor pool, well stocked shop and Plassey shops and cafe a bonus. Highly recommend the ice cream and cake shop next door. Delicious lemon drizzle

Emma Williams
Plassey Holiday Park

Review date: September 8, 2019

What a wonderful site. Plenty of room on pitch. Our dogs loved the off lead area and the great walks. We will definitely be back. So quiet, just what we needed. Lovely little cafe onsite, everyone so friendly. I would recommend to all adults, regardless of whether you fish or not. Looking forward to seeing the expansion next year.

Denise and Shane
Fields End Water Caravan Park, Lodges & Fishery

Review date: August 14, 2019

a beautiful site, very clean and quiet has very friendly and helpful staff and lovely pitches

Mrs Julie Barber
The Old Brick Kilns

Review date: July 29, 2019

Absolutely immaculate site & lakes Great friendly but efficient staff Looking forward to returning soon

DS
Fields End Water Caravan Park, Lodges & Fishery

Review date: July 6, 2019

Just spent 3 nights here and we were very pleased we did we don't fish but enjoyed walking round the lakes with our two dogs . The dogs also appreciated the free running dog walk , everybody was friendly staff and fellow caravanners thank you for a lovely stay we will be back Phil June Tilley and missy

Phil malpas
Fields End Water Caravan Park, Lodges & Fishery

Review date: June 9, 2019

Have stayed here twice now the site is lovely,clean and Charlie and his team are brilliant so helpful and happy already booked for next year Thankyou for another lovely week

Katrine Mullard
Fields End Water Caravan Park, Lodges & Fishery

Review date: June 4, 2019

Had a brilliant time as usual- nice friendly people fishing great some good fishing See you next year

Mr Mrs s nutt
Fields End Water Caravan Park, Lodges & Fishery

Review date: May 30, 2019

Just spent a couple of days at this great site, we booked last minute and Reception team managed to get us in, the site was excellent, very clean everywhere, fishing was good and it had the feel of a well run and safe campsite, We will be returning again, thank you very much

Mike and Kay
Fields End Water Caravan Park, Lodges & Fishery

Review date: May 28, 2019

We have stayed many times at Fields End Waters, we don’t fish but enjoy the peace and quiet. Staff are friendly and very helpful nothing is to much trouble.Site is very well kept with spacious pitches our dogs enjoy the enclosed off lead area we will certainly be returning

Rita and John
Fields End Water Caravan Park, Lodges & Fishery

Review date: May 20, 2019

Great park,good fishing,clean,tidy,friendly

Adrian sheard
Fields End Water Caravan Park, Lodges & Fishery

Review date: May 13, 2019

Add your review
Search Our Holiday Parks
Our Customers Say ...

Lovely clean site, nice hot showers, kids loved the indoor pool, well stocked shop and Plassey shops and cafe a bonus. Highly recommend the ice cream…

Emma Williams