Your Views Count

We would love to hear your views on the Best of British holiday parks and caravan sites you've visited. Please use the form at the bottom on the page.

Check out the latest reviews we've received...

Just spent the weekend here with a tourer. Fabulous site, clean, well kept excellent facilities. The on site pub is a must for an evening meal. Highly recommended

Mark Newman
Poston Mill Park

Review date: June 19, 2017

What a wonderful site Lincoln Farm Park is. Only had chance to stay one night, but will be back for shore. Every one was very friendly and made us very welcome. The site is very well kept and the facilities were the best we have seen in a long time. A credit to all involved. I would not only recommend this site, I would highly recommend this site.

Mrs Mrs Keith Simpson
Lincoln Farm Park

Review date: June 12, 2017

The campsite is beautiful - everything is immaculate, the pitches are large and it is so close to everything - with the option to walk into St Ives or get the bus from the campsite (which the kids loved). The staff are very friendly and helpful. Lovely.

TNM
Trevalgan Touring Park

Review date: June 7, 2017

Lovely place to stay very clean toilet and shower block, would certainty recommend a stay here well placed pitches as well. The whole park is lovely and clean.


The Old Brick Kilns

Review date: June 1, 2017

Just had a 6 day break at Wareham Forest which was our first time at this site. I would like to commend the owners and staff on their warm welcome and helpfulness throughout our stay, excellent. The toilets and shower block are kept spotless as is everything on site including the grass areas and hedging which are maintained to a high standard. Centrally located for the Isle of Purbeck you are spoilt for choice of places of interest to visit and some superb beaches especially at Studland, however if a relaxing time is the order of the day the heated outdoor pool on the site is an added bonus. We will definately return to this site and would like to thank everyone at Wareham Forest for a great break. Highly recommended

Dave Wrenn
Wareham Forest Tourist Park

Review date: May 26, 2017

The site was very well maintained and sign-posted. It was a good base for touring north Norfolk and we had a very enjoyable stay.


The Old Brick Kilns

Review date: May 20, 2017

Friendly, welcoming staff; clear clean pitches, wildlife areas within the grounds, immaculately clean and well maintained facilities.


The Old Brick Kilns

Review date: May 11, 2017

"Absolutely Lovely! A great experience for our first experience of 'glamping', lovely clean and modern facilities in our pod, both inside and outside in the garden area. Can't wait to return." - Sparrow Glamping Pod

Elaine
Eye Kettleby Lakes Park

Review date: May 3, 2017

"We could not fault anything. Everything is wonderful, you can tell love na dcare is put into making sure guests are well catered for." - 5* Cherry Lodge

Lynne
Eye Kettleby Lakes Park

Review date: April 28, 2017

"What a beautiful campsite. The shrubbery is excellent and the pitches are very good." "Upon arriving at the campsite I was met at reception by Craig who was really welcoming and explained everything I need to know. Brilliant" - Touring Pitch 31

Martin
Eye Kettleby Lakes Park

Review date: April 27, 2017

Add your review
Find your next holiday
Receive News, Updates & Offers