Your Views Count

Other visitors to Best of British parks would love to hear your views on the holiday parks and caravan sites you've visited. Please use the form at the bottom on the page.

Check out the latest reviews below.

Spent 10 nights here last june/july. What a fabulous site, beautifully laid out, immaculately clean facilities ie toilet block,pool, bar/restaurant.Lovely meals in bar at goodprice too! Nice walk through the fields into town and benefit of a courtesy bus for £1.50 from centre of town back to campsite, would not hesitate to reccomend deserves it 5 star rating !!

Mrs J Smith
Polmanter Touring Park

Review date: January 23, 2017

Again a lovely week at one of the lodges at Fields End, stayed here for a week over Christmas 2015. Enjoyed so much we booked to go again over Christmas 2016. My husband and I stayed at the badger lodge, the lodge has a wood burner which is extremely cosy as we don't have a proper fire at home! Bathroom very stylish and bedroom it quite big. Bed really comfy! Open plan kitchen/lounge area we really liked. Hot tub - superb!! We had our little bichon frise with us which is always a plus for myself as I hate to leave him, there was an enclosed area this year for dogs, little Sam loved it! The only downside to our visits has been the internet! We had to pay for the internet on top of what we paid for the lodge but that's only a small matter! Lovely site to visit, beautiful lakes and walks. Hopefully we'll be visiting again Christmas 2017! Thanks for a lovely stay.

Angharad Wyn John
Fields End Water Caravan Park, Lodges & Fishery

Review date: January 2, 2017

What a great site and such a warm welcome from Lynette ,she gave us all the information we needed, showers were spotless ,the wild life is fantastic and the river walk was great ,will return, well done to you both on your award ,throughly deserved .

Monty 1969
Waterrow Touring Park

Review date: December 14, 2016

What an amazing place! Recently stayed here in squirrel drey with my partner and dog. It was such a relaxing stay! I can not think of one bad thing. The cabin was amazingly clean, the site was lovely! I would advise anyone to stay at this lovely place

Chloe
Fields End Water Caravan Park, Lodges & Fishery

Review date: November 24, 2016

Fantastic October break, kids loved it better than our summer visit. The ghost walk and last night/ end of season Halloween show was fantastic. Brilliant family atmosphere and the staff as always were brilliant.

sonia
Beverley Park

Review date: November 9, 2016

Just had our second trip out in our caravan to Broadhembury and had a great two day overnight weekend stay. Stayed in adults side in quiet field and it really is a beautiful site. Lovey local walks. The staff were very cheerful and friendly and the facilities immaculate. Will definitely be going back

tonylawless
Broadhembury Caravan and Camping park

Review date: November 3, 2016

Beautiful stay here, yet again. Relaxed living in the heart of Devon. My eldest managing to swim her first length. Great family activities put on by truly magnificent people. Good times. Thanks to all involved, for making us feel welcome.  

GunnerGriffiths
Woodovis Park

Review date: November 2, 2016

Had a brilliant week at Beverly park, stayed in our motorhome, facilities were very good, entertainment excellent for children they loved it. The swimming pool was warm inside and outside. The restaurant had friendly staff , great meals on offer, we all enjoyed our food there. I will definitely be back

Lynn yendell
Beverley Park

Review date: November 2, 2016

Another awesome week at Beverley Park been twice this year. Last week stayed in the platinum 6 best caravan l've ever been in. Just booked for Easter next year in the new platinum 6 with Hot tub can't wait. Been coming here for the last 10 years. Hopefully many more years of great Holidays.

Rhys Noble-Partridge
Beverley Park

Review date: November 2, 2016

Fantastic October break. Park very well maintained. Staff very friendly and kids loved ghost walk. Our 3rd visit.

Debra Patel
Beverley Park

Review date: November 2, 2016

Add your review
Find your next holiday
Receive News, Updates & Offers